welcome home

The Damn Quails

July 4th

BUY TICKETS

Pedro the Lion

July 13th

BUY TICKETS

Christopher Paul Stelling

July 5th

BUY TICKETS
Events

Don’t Miss Out!

Image module
Rob Baird

Saturday, June 22nd

GET TICKETS
Art

Featured Artist

Image module

Art Tooth Presents: Family Reunion – Part One

READ MORE
Culture

About Us

Tulips FTW consistently routes musical acts to the western side of the metroplex as a home for music, art, culture and that special something that keeps us all in the Fort.

READ MORE
WIN TIX

Sign-up for our weekly give aways

Just Announced

New Shows

Max Stalling

July 12th

Pedro the Lion

July 13th

The Polyphonic Spree

July 20th

The Unlikely Candidates

July 21st

calendar

Image module

Gimme Gimme Disco

Fri Jun 14

Gimme Gimme Disco

Doors at 10:00PM / Show at 11:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Event passed

Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat Jun 15

Emo Night Brooklyn

Doors at 10:00PM / Show at 11:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00

Emo

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sean McConnell

Wed Jun 19

Sean McConnell

Joe Stark

Joe Stark

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$75.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sean McConnell

Thu Jun 20

Sean McConnell

Joe Stark

Joe Stark

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$75.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Denver Williams, Tommy Luke

Fri Jun 21

Denver Williams, Tommy Luke

Manse Jones

Manse Jones

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Tulips presents

Rob Baird

Sat Jun 22

Rob Baird

Troy Cartwright

Troy Cartwright

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$45.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Wed Jun 26

Jim Milan's Bucket List Jazz Band

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Tulips

$5.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Primo Danger music video release

Thu Jun 27

Primo Danger music video release

Sorry No Refunds, Laredo Two, Joe Gorgeous

Sorry No Refunds, Laredo Two, Joe Gorgeous

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$0.00-$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Depression Nap, Cool Jacket, Flowerbed, Darstar

Fri Jun 28

Depression Nap, Cool Jacket, Flowerbed, Darstar

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Joey Green

Sat Jun 29

Joey Green

Lane Hunt

Lane Hunt

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Standard Transmission

Sun Jun 30

Standard Transmission

Robert Jetton

Robert Jetton

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Damn Quails

Thu Jul 4

The Damn Quails

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$65.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Christopher Paul Stelling

Fri Jul 5

Christopher Paul Stelling

Jacob Furr, Kevin Aldridge

Jacob Furr, Kevin Aldridge

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$30.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

22 & good 4 u

Uncruel Summer

Sat Jul 6

Uncruel Summer

A Girly Pop Dance Party

Show at 10:30PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$45.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Diffrent Summers

Sun Jul 7

Diffrent Summers

Starringo, Aha Gazelle, Paris Chariz, Thomas Austin, Errol Allen

Starringo, Aha Gazelle, Paris Chariz, Thomas Austin, Errol A

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$40.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sign Crushes Motorist

Thu Jul 11

Sign Crushes Motorist

Olivia O.

Olivia O.

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Max Stalling

Fri Jul 12

Max Stalling

Jack Barksdale

Jack Barksdale

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

FRIKITONA - Classics vs Current Reggaeton Fiesta

Fri Jul 12

FRIKITONA - Classics vs Current Reggaeton Fiesta

Doors at 10:30PM / Show at 11:00PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$45.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & AEG Present

Pedro the Lion

Sat Jul 13

Pedro the Lion

Flock of Dimes

Flock of Dimes

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$27.50-$75.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Emily Nenni

Fri Jul 19

Emily Nenni

Sentimental Family Band, Remy Reilly

Sentimental Family Band, Remy Reilly

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$16.00-$50.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

KXT PRESENTS

The Polyphonic Spree

Sat Jul 20

The Polyphonic Spree

Jumprope

Jumprope

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$85.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Unlikely Candidates

Sun Jul 21

The Unlikely Candidates

Nolo

Nolo

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

School of Rock Allstars

Mon Jul 22

School of Rock Allstars

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 6:30PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$50.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Matt Wertz

Fri Jul 26

Matt Wertz

Andy Davis

Andy Davis

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$90.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Greeting Committee

Sat Jul 27

The Greeting Committee

Toledo

Toledo

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$82.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sons of the East

Fri Aug 2

Sons of the East

Ben Goldsmith

Ben Goldsmith

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$50.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Henry the Archer

Sat Aug 3

Henry the Archer

Royal Sons, Gluestick

Royal Sons, Gluestick

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Colby Acuff

Fri Aug 9

Colby Acuff

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$78.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

There I Ruined It

Sun Aug 11

There I Ruined It

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$16.00-$45.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

La Santa Cecilia

Mon Aug 12

La Santa Cecilia

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mean Motor Scooter

Fri Aug 16

Mean Motor Scooter

Death Party, Thyroids, Somebody Else

Death Party, Thyroids, Somebody Else

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Carter Winter

Sat Aug 17

Carter Winter

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$0.00-$68.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

KXT Summer Concert Series

Matt Tedder

Fri Aug 23

Matt Tedder

Midnight Thirty

Midnight Thirty

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sun Aug 25

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

REZN

Tue Aug 27

REZN

Mute Duo

Mute Duo

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$40.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers

Thu Aug 29

Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers

Legacy 4

Legacy 4

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$40.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Bent Knee

Sat Aug 31

Bent Knee

Megafauna

Megafauna

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Frights

Sat Sep 7

The Frights

Ricky

Ricky

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$65.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jonah Marais

Thu Sep 12

Jonah Marais

Young & Optimistic - The Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$95.00

Indie

Share Event

Coming Soon

Spune Presents

Noah Gundersen

Sat Sep 14

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Doors at 5:30PM / Show at 6:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$115.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Marika Hackman

Wed Sep 18

Marika Hackman

Art School Girlfriend

Art School Girlfriend

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$65.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Will Hoge

Thu Sep 19

Will Hoge

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Odie Leigh

Sat Sep 21

Odie Leigh

Carrier Pigeon Tour

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$78.00

Indie

Share Event

Coming Soon

Spune Presents

Magdalena Bay

Fri Sep 27

Magdalena Bay

The Imaginal Mystery Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$90.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Monkeys on a String

Sat Sep 28

Monkeys on a String

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Tulips

$23.00-$80.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Theo Lawrence

Sat Oct 5

Theo Lawrence

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$55.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Joe P

Fri Oct 11

Joe P

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & Resound Present

Fiddlehead

Fri Nov 15

Fiddlehead

Nuclear Daisies, Touch Girl Apple Blossom

Nuclear Daisies, Touch Girl Apple Blossom

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$70.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & AEG Present

Homeshake

Sat Nov 16

Homeshake

Green-House

Green-House

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets
GOT A QUESTION?

FAQ

Image module
read more