welcome home

The Polyphonic Spree

July 20th

BUY TICKETS

Matt Wertz

July 26th

BUY TICKETS

Tiny Giants

July 18th

BUY TICKETS
Events

Don’t Miss Out!

Image module
Sons of the East

 

Friday, August 2nd

GET TICKETS
Art

Featured Artist

Image module

Art Tooth Presents: Family Reunion – Part One

READ MORE
Culture

About Us

Tulips FTW consistently routes musical acts to the western side of the metroplex as a home for music, art, culture and that special something that keeps us all in the Fort.

READ MORE
WIN TIX

Sign-up for our weekly give aways

Just Announced

New Shows

Y La Bamba

October 15th

There I Ruined It

August 11th

UPSAHL

September 16th

Minion Rave

August 24th

calendar

Image module

Emily Nenni

Fri Jul 19

Emily Nenni

Sentimental Family Band, Remy Reilly

Sentimental Family Band, Remy Reilly

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$50.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

KXT PRESENTS

The Polyphonic Spree

Sat Jul 20

The Polyphonic Spree

Jumprope

Jumprope

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$85.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Unlikely Candidates

Sun Jul 21

The Unlikely Candidates

Nolo

Nolo

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

School of Rock Allstars

Mon Jul 22

School of Rock Allstars

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 6:30PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$50.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Caleb Hinojosa

Thu Jul 25

Caleb Hinojosa

Bob Cummins Jr., Stacey Barefield

Bob Cummins Jr., Stacey Barefield

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$20.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Matt Wertz

Fri Jul 26

Matt Wertz

Andy Davis

Andy Davis

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$90.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Greeting Committee

Sat Jul 27

The Greeting Committee

Toledo

Toledo

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$82.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

G.W. Childs IV

Sun Jul 28

G.W. Childs IV

BLKKRT, Popboy etc

BLKKRT, Popboy etc

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Electronic

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mike Farris

Wed Jul 31

Mike Farris

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$90.00

Blues

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sons of the East

Fri Aug 2

Sons of the East

Ben Goldsmith

Ben Goldsmith

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$50.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Henry the Archer

Sat Aug 3

Henry the Archer

Royal Sons, Gluestick

Royal Sons, Gluestick

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$15.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Songwriter Showcase

Thu Aug 8

Songwriter Showcase

Tommy Luke, Ginny Mac, Simon Flory, Keegan McInroe

Tommy Luke, Ginny Mac, Simon Flory, Keegan McInroe

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Colby Acuff

Fri Aug 9

Colby Acuff

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$78.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Ivy

Sat Aug 10

The Ivy

The Shortlist, Ayden Trammell

The Shortlist, Ayden Trammell

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$45.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

There I Ruined It

Sun Aug 11

There I Ruined It

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$16.00-$45.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

La Santa Cecilia

Mon Aug 12

La Santa Cecilia

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mean Motor Scooter

Fri Aug 16

Mean Motor Scooter

Death Party, Thyroids, Somebody Else

Death Party, Thyroids, Somebody Else

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$10.00-$15.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Carter Winter

Sat Aug 17

Carter Winter

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$0.00-$68.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

California Guitar Trio

Tue Aug 20

California Guitar Trio

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

KXT Summer Concert Series

Matt Tedder

Fri Aug 23

Matt Tedder

Midnight Thirty

Midnight Thirty

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

David Ramirez

Sat Aug 24

David Ramirez

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$92.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Minion Rave

Sat Aug 24

Minion Rave

Doors at 10:30PM / Show at 11:00PM

at Tulips

18+, $15.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Sun Aug 25

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Denver Williams

Denver Williams

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

REZN

Tue Aug 27

REZN

Mute Duo

Mute Duo

Doors at 7:30PM / Show at 8:30PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$40.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers

Thu Aug 29

Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers

Legacy 4

Legacy 4

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$40.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Mullen & Mullen Concert Series

Quaker City Night Hawks

Fri Aug 30

Quaker City Night Hawks

Matthew Logan Vasquez, Matthew McNeal

Matthew Logan Vasquez, Matthew McNeal

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$75.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Bent Knee

Sat Aug 31

Bent Knee

Megafauna, Dezorah

Megafauna, Dezorah

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Frights

Sat Sep 7

The Frights

Surely Tempo, Ricky

Surely Tempo, Ricky

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$65.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jonah Marais

Thu Sep 12

Jonah Marais

Young & Optimistic - The Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$95.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Noah Gundersen

Sat Sep 14

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Doors at 5:30PM / Show at 6:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$115.00

Indie

Share Event

Not Available

Spune Presents

Noah Gundersen

Sun Sep 15

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen w/ Abby Gundersen: Ledges 10 Year Anniversary

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$115.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

UPSAHL

Mon Sep 16

UPSAHL

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$78.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Marika Hackman

Wed Sep 18

Marika Hackman

Art School Girlfriend

Art School Girlfriend

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$65.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Will Hoge

Thu Sep 19

Will Hoge

Jacob Stelly

Jacob Stelly

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bidi Bidi Banda

Fri Sep 20

Bidi Bidi Banda

Los Navaira

Los Navaira

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$35.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Odie Leigh

Sat Sep 21

Odie Leigh

Carrier Pigeon Tour

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$78.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

August Slipped Away

Sat Sep 21

August Slipped Away

Doors at 10:30PM / Show at 10:30PM

at Tulips

$12.00-$45.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Magdalena Bay

Fri Sep 27

Magdalena Bay

The Imaginal Mystery Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$90.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Monkeys on a String

Sat Sep 28

Monkeys on a String

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Tulips

$23.00-$80.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Blu DeTiger

Sun Sep 29

Blu DeTiger

All I Ever Want Is... Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$60.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Theo Lawrence

Sat Oct 5

Theo Lawrence

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$55.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Arcadian Wild

Sun Oct 6

The Arcadian Wild

Oh Jeremiah

Oh Jeremiah

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$72.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Joe P

Fri Oct 11

Joe P

Anna Shoemaker

Anna Shoemaker

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Texas Death Fest '24

Sat Oct 12

Texas Death Fest '24

Doors at 3:00PM / Show at 4:15PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$22.00

Alternative

Share Event

Coming Soon

Spune Presents

Y La Bamba, Kiltro

Tue Oct 15

Y La Bamba, Kiltro

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$27.00-$75.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Sierra Hull

Thu Oct 17

Sierra Hull

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$95.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Mo Lowda & the Humble

Fri Oct 18

Mo Lowda & the Humble

The Mammoths

The Mammoths

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$15.00-$75.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Vundabar

Sat Oct 19

Vundabar

Courting

Courting

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$22.00-$75.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Boy Named Banjo

Fri Oct 25

Boy Named Banjo

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$80.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Microwave

Sat Nov 2

Microwave

Prince Daddy & The Hyena, Just Friends, Ben Quad

Prince Daddy & The Hyena, Just Friends, Ben Quad

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$90.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Dear Hunter

Sat Nov 9

The Dear Hunter

Celebrating 20 Years

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Tulips

$32.00-$85.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Bendigo Fletcher

Wed Nov 13

Bendigo Fletcher

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$18.00-$60.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & Resound Present

Fiddlehead

Fri Nov 15

Fiddlehead

Nuclear Daisies, Touch Girl Apple Blossom

Nuclear Daisies, Touch Girl Apple Blossom

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Tulips

$20.00-$70.00

Hardcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & AEG Present

Homeshake

Sat Nov 16

Homeshake

Green-House

Green-House

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Mavi

Fri Dec 6

Mavi

Ahmir, MESSIAH!

Ahmir, MESSIAH!

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$25.00-$75.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune & Resound Present

Ty Segall Solo Acoustic

Mon Apr 7

Ty Segall Solo Acoustic

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Tulips

$30.00-$90.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets
GOT A QUESTION?

FAQ

Image module
read more